## GTANSW Minutes AGM 2016

Paul Alger	Councillor
Milton Brown	Vice President, Minute Secretary
Susan Caldis	Vice President
Lorraine Chaffer	President / Editor Geog Bulletin
Michael Da Roza (ACT rep, as of October 2016)	Councillor
Catherine Donnelly	Councillor
Adrian Harrison (as of October 2016)	Councillor
Keith Hopkins	Councillor
Nick Hutchinson	Councillor
Grant Kleeman	Vice President / Honorary Treasurer
Grace Larobina	Councillor
David Latimer	Councillor
John Lewis	Councillor
Alexandria Lucas (as of October 2016)	Councillor
Sharon McLean	Vice President
Sarah Menassa-Rose	Councillor
Martin Pluss	Councillor
Louise Swanson	Councillor / Public Officer
Steve Weingarth	Councillor